About us
Board of Directors and Senior Management
Chairman of the Board and Executive Director
Mr. Huang Hu
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Xu Yongle
Executive Director and Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Meng Xuefeng
Non-executive Director
Ms. Lv Jia
Independent Non-executive Director
Dr. Song Ming
Dr. Sun Mingchun
Ms. Liu Yan
Deputy General Manager
Mr. Xiao Ling
Deputy General Manager and Chief Operation Officer
Ms. Li Lihua
Deputy General Manager and Head of Investment Department
Ms. Zheng Yuanyuan
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Wang Han
Company Secretary
Mr. Kong Hok Kan
Back to top